Contact us


Administration, CEO

bs

Dentist
Tel: +49 171/7847521
bspindler@abutments4life.de

Chief Scientific Officer

jhermann

Prof. Dr. Joachim Hermann
Dentist, Periodontist, FICOI, FITI, FPFA
Founder DSI DentaScience Institute®
jhermann@abutments4life.de

CAD / CAM

dRempel

Dietrich Rempel
Master Dental Technician

Marketing & Event Coordinator

cponti

Camilla Ponti
cponti@abutments4life.de

Order processing

naudersch

Nicole Audersch
naudersch@abutments4life.de
Tel: + 49 176/30542863

igießler

Isabell Gießler
igiessler@abutments4life.de

nspinner

Natascha Spinner
nspinner@abutments4life.de

mspinner

Miriam Spinner
mspinner@abutments4life.de

Marketing

ekandler

Eva Kandler
ekandler@abutments4life.de


mkarow

Matthias Karow
marketing@abutments4life.de

Development

DHuber

David Huber

dgerhardt

David Gerhardt

MNock

Martin Nock

General Questions

vertrieb@abutments4life.de
Tel: +49 7804-9136416
Fax: +49 7804-9136417

Contact marketing

marketing@abutments4life.de

Dealer requests

kontakt@abutments4life.de
Tel: +49 7804-9136418